Annual Meeting

IVALON BEACH PATROL NO 61



Your Community Connection

Welcome! August 12, 2023

Welcome New Mayor John McCorristin



Welcome New AHLOA President Tony Newshel



Welcome New Board Members



Ron Fairman



Richard Hluchan



Dee Hutchinson



Debra Noll

AHLOA Board Members

OFFICERS

President - Tony Newshel Vice President - Warren Faulk Treasurer - John Bell Secretary - Wayne Popowski

TRUSTEES

Term ending 2024

Paul Disdier Chuck O'Hara Trey White Richard Hluchan Liz Thomas Term ending 2025

Joe Dvorak Jack Tarditi Mary Flannery Gary Finger Laurie Vizzard **Term ending 2026** Lynn Cruser Debra Noll Ron Fairman

Deidre Hutchinson

Thank You Outgoing Board Members!

Appointment to Emeritus:

Jack Keenan Mike Matt Jim Thatcher Brian Reynolds

<u>Thanks for Your Support:</u> Christine Oxenberg Jack Smith Joe Butler

Thank You Lynn Cruser!





